ADMINISTRATION

   Mr. Eugene Whiting Principal ewhiting@aacps.org
   Ms. Karla Steinbach 6th Grade Assistant Principal ksteinbach@aacps.org
   Ms. Laura Dudeck 7th Grade Assistant Principal ldudeck@aacps.org
   Mr. Michael McDowell 8th Grade Assistant Principal mwmcdowell@aacps.org

OFFICE SECRETARIES

   Annika Anderson Principal's Secretary adanderson@aacps.org
   Taurice Penn Financial Secretary tpenn@aacps.org
   Felice Hawkins Attendance Secretary fhawkins@aacps.org
   Shakira Vaughn Discipline Secretary svaughn@aacps.org
   Cheri Halecki Main Office Secretary chalecki@aacps.org
   Brandi Mayberry Counseling Secretary bmayberry@aacps.org

STUDENT SERVICES

   Patricia Crouse Student Advocate ptcrouse@aacps.org
   Joseph Desilva Teacher Resource STEM jdesilva@aacps.org
   Danielle Weiss School Counselor Department Chair and Student Support dweiss@aacps.org
   Reba Miller 7th Grade School Counselor rmiller-willoughby@aacps.org
   Sheri Wingate 8th Grade School Counselor swingate@aacps.org
   Suann Myers PPW smyers@aacps.org
   Claudette Robinson Social Worker crobinson@aacps.org
   Lauren Vernamonti School Psychologist lvernamonti@aacps.org

DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

   K. Anderson Language Arts Department Chair klanderson@aacps.org
   Danielle Weiss School Counselor Department Chair and Student Support dweiss@aacps.org
   V. Valentine Physical & Health Education Department Chair vvalentine@aacps.org
   A. Ory Sciences Department Chair aory@aacps.org
   L. Crowhurst Individuals & Societies Department Chair lcrowhurst@aacps.org
   M. Marroletti Special Education Department Chair mmarroletti@aacps.org
   J. Schroeder Language Acquisiton Department Chair jschroeder@aacps.org

6TH GRADE

   A. Bowers Language & Literature abowers1@aacps.org
   B. Sainvil Language & Literature bsainvil@aacps.org
   C. Ruelos Language & Literature chatchruelos@aacps.org
   D. Jones Mathematics dcjones1@aacps.org
   A. Vittorio Performance & Math avittorio@aacps.org
   C. Henson Mathematics cshenson@aacps.org
   N. Wirth Sciences nwirth@aacps.org
   J. Wilson Individuals & Societies jowilson@aacps.org
   R. Owens Individuals & Societies reowens@aacps.org

7TH GRADE

   S. Lowery Language & Literature sclowery@aacps.org
   D. Williams Language & Literature dgwilliams@aacps.org
   A. Vittorio Performance & Math avittorio@aacps.org
   A. Carver Mathematics acarver@aacps.org
   M. Maslanik Mathematics mmaslanik@aacps.org
   W. Gibson Sciences wmgibson@aacps.org
   P. York Sciences pyork@aacps.org
   S. Musselman Individuals & Societies swmusselman@aacps.org
   E. Wolfe Individuals & Societies eewolfe@aacps.org
   D. Bond Individuals & Societies dabond@aacps.org

8TH GRADE

   E. Tessier Language & Literature etessier@aacps.org
   S. Richardson Language & Literature srichardson1@aacps.org
   C. Edwards Mathematics cdedwards@aacps.org
   A. Vittorio Performance & Math avittorio@aacps.org
   N. White Mathematics npwhite@aacps.org
   M. Bond Sciences mjbond@aacps.org
   S. Tuckfield Sciences stuckfield@aacps.org
   A. Rendo Sciences arendo@aacps.org
   J. Patterson Individuals & Societies jtpatterson@aacps.org
   P. Speake Individuals & Societies pspeake@aacps.org

VISUAL ARTS

   A. Blondell Visual Arts ablondell@aacps.org
   L. Elfring Visual Arts lelfring@aacps.org

PERFORMING ARTS

   A. Nash Band & Orchestra annash@aacps.org
   M. Crowhurst Chorus mcrowhurst@aacps.org

PHYSICAL & HEALTH EDUCATION

   M. Fraifelds Physical & Health Education mfraifelds@aacps.org
   V. Valentine Physical & Health Education Department Chair vvalentine@aacps.org
   M. Zando Physical & Health Education mzando@aacps.org
   R. Leonard Dance rleonard@aacps.org

DESIGN

   R. Morrissey Technology Education rmorrissey@aacps.org
   C. Bess-Foreman FACS cbess-foreman@aacp.org
   B. Jester FACS bjester@aacps.org

LANGUAGE ACQUISITION

   S. Akers French sakers@aacps.org
   J. Flores Spanish jflores@aacps.org
   J. Abal Spanish jabal@aacps.org
   M. Tucker Chinese mtucker@aacps.org
   T. Camacho Spanish tcamacho@aacps.org

LANGUAGE LIVE!

   M. Hill Language Live! mdhill@aacps.org
   L. Clark Language Live! laclark@aacps.org
   K. Jones Language Live kfjones@aacps.org

AVID

   S. Webb AVID Elective Teacher sjwebb@aacps.org
   L. Lewis AVID Site Coordinator lclewis@aacps.org

 SPECIAL EDUCATION

   C. Boyer Special Education TA cbboyer@aacps.org
   T. Britt Special Education tbritt@aacps.org
   B. Lee Special Education blee@aacps.org
   B. Beamon Special Education bbeamon@aacps.org
   B. Burns Special Education TA bburns@aacps.org
   G. Spearman Special Education TA gspearman@aacps.org
   J. Jordan-Rendina Special Education jjordan-rendina@aacps.org
   M. Osborne Special Education mosborne@aacps.org
   D. McFarland Special Education damcfarland.org
   A. Seifarth Special Education aseifarth@aacps.org
   J. Williams Special Education jrwilliams1@aacps.org
   D . Walls IEP Facilitator dwalls@aacps.org
   L. Wayment Special Education lwayment@aacps.org
   S. Pacheco Special Education spacheco@aacps.org
   J. Ruth Special Education TA jruth1@aacps.org

RESOURCE

   W. George-McBride Right Start Advisor wgeorge-mcbride@aacps.org
   K. Powe Permanent Substitute kpowe@aacps.org
   J. Payne Behavioral Support jpayne.org
   C. Maciolek Right Start Advisor cmaciolek@aacps.org
   C. Forgione Literacy Coach cforgione@aacps.org
   K. Sanzone Library Media Assistant ksanzone@aacps.org
   G. Miller Library Media Specialist gfmiller@aacps.org
   H. Giustiniani MYP/IB Coordinator Designate hgiustinianipeddicord@aacps.org
   D. Pickens Permanent Substitute dmpickens@aacps.org
   M. Malchester School Performance Coach mmmalchester@aacps.org
   E. Godiksen Speech-Language Pathologist egodiksen@aacps.org
   Dr. L. Richards Alt One Teacher lrichards@aacps.org

HEALTH ROOM

   T. Thalheimer Health Room
   J. Sears Nurse

FACILITIES

   Joseph Justin Senior Facilities Engineer jjustin1@aacps.org
   Samantha Johnson Roving Custodian Chief sdjohnson@aacps.org